Organisation


Thomas Szabo

OK Präsident
tsiii@hotmail.com

Hubert Oeschger

OK Vizepräsident
oeschgerdruck@swissonline.ch

Stefan à Porta

Sponsoring
aportast@gmx.ch

Christoph Kern

Verkehr, Sicherheit
kern5@bluewin.ch

Nathanael Erdin

Werbung/Presse
nathanael.erdin@me.com

André Erdin

Wirtschaft
andre.erdin@axpo.ch

Andreas Rothacher

Unterhaltung
andreas.rothacher@helvetia.ch

Andrea Albert

Dekoration
andreaalbert81@bluewin.ch

Doris Erdin

Dekoration
doris.erdin@bluewin.ch

Beat Senn

Bau
beat.senn@erne.ch

Mario Hüsler

Finanzen
mhuesler@bluewin.ch

Sibylle Schneider

Sekretariat
sibylle13@hotmail.com